Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
ABMA Leadership
Share |

2016 - 2017 Officers

Chair Vice Chair Treasurer Past Chair President
Chris Coughlin Ben Succop Kevin Herkner Jim Porter Mark Thorsby
The Timken Company American Roller Bearing Company Standard Locknut, LLC Regal Beloit Staff



2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Jeff Manzagol Gary Bourque
Craig Bond

SVP and General Manager Director, Sales and Engineering

NN, Inc. Koyo Corporation
The Abbott Ball Company

Pete Eich
Tony Richey - Associate Council Representative
Bruce Warmbold

President General Manager President

NTN Bearing Corp.
Specialty Steel Treating
The Schaeffler Group

Robert Komasara
Jim Geary
Robert Nemecek

Director - Business
Executive Vice President
Vice President

Nachi America
New Hampshire Ball Bearings
Baldor Dodge 

Gary Chatel Steve Beckman

President CEO

Nachi America NSK Americas

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal